About The Loyola Phoenix

We are the official student newspaper of Loyola University Chicago.

We publish once a week on Wednesdays and distribute our papers throughout Rogers Park and the Gold Coast, where Loyola has its campuses.

The Phoenix complies with the Society of Professional Journalists Code of Ethics.

For more information, please send an email to phoenix@luc.edu.


Contact Us

Loyola Phoenix
51 E. Pearson St.
Chicago, Illinois 60611
312.915.7240

 


Editorial:

Editor-in-Chief,
Mary Chappell
mchappell@luc.edu
Managing Editor,
Jane Miller
jmiller41@luc.edu
News Editor,
Kayleigh Padar
kpadar@luc.edu
News Editor, 
Madison Savedra
msavedra@luc.edu
Assistant News Editor,
Katie Anthony
kanthony1@luc.edu
Opinion Editor,
Rylee Tan
rtan@luc.edu
A&E Editor, 
Emily Rosca
erosca@luc.edu
Assistant A&E Editor,
Zack Miller
zmiller1@luc.edu
Sports Editor,
 Abby Schnable
aschnable@luc.edu
Sports Editor,
Kyle Brown
Kbrown16@luc.edu
Assistant Sports Editor,
Lu Calzada
lcalzada@luc.edu
Business Manager,
Nick Miller
nmiller9@luc.edu
 
 
 

Multimedia:

Content Manager,
 Molly Gaglione
mgaglione@luc.edu
Visual Editor,
 Alanna Demetrius
ademetrius@luc.edu
Web Editor,
Kashyap Patel
kpatel36@luc.edu
 
 

Advising:

Faculty Adviser, Robert Herguth | Media Manager, Eleni Prillaman

(Visited 1,654 times, 62 visits today)