About The Loyola Phoenix

We are the official student newspaper of Loyola University Chicago.

We publish once a week on Wednesdays and distribute our papers throughout Rogers Park and the Gold Coast, where Loyola has its campuses.

The Phoenix complies with the Society of Professional Journalists Code of Ethics.

For more information, please send an email to phoenix@luc.edu.


 


Editorial:

Editor-in-Chief,
Mary Norkol
mnorkol@luc.edu
Managing Editor,
Emily Rosca
erosca@luc.edu
News Editor,
Mary Chappell
mchappell@luc.edu
Assistant News Editor,
Kayleigh Padar
kpadar@luc.edu
Assistant News Editor, 
Madison Savedra
msavedra@luc.edu
Opinion Editor,
Adrian Nevarez
anevarez1@luc.edu
A&E Editor, 
Mary Grace Ritter
mritter3@luc.edu
Assistant A&E Editor,
Olivia Turner
oturner@luc.edu
Copy Editor,
Leen Yassine
lyassine@luc.edu
Copy Editor,
Sean Hemmersmeier
shemmersmeier@luc.edu
Sports Editor,
Nick Schultz
nschultz@luc.edu
Assistant Sports Editor,
 Abby Schnable
aschnable@luc.edu
Assistant Sports Editor, Kyle Brown kbrown16@luc.edu
Business Manager,
Nick Miller
nmiller9@luc.edu
 

Multimedia:

Video Editor,
 Molly Gaglione
mgaglione@luc.edu
Audio Editor,
 Luis Mejía Ahrens
lmejiaahrens@luc.edu
Content Manager,
Maddy Baltas
mbaltas@luc.edu
Photo Editor,
Zack Miller
zmiller1@luc.edu
Design Editor,
Larissa Paseta
lpaseta@luc.edu
Web Editor,
Kashyap Patel
kpatel36@luc.edu
 
 
 
 

Advising:

Faculty Adviser, Robert Herguth | Media Manager, Eleni Prillaman

(Visited 447 times, 47 visits today)