About

We are the official student newspaper of Loyola University Chicago.

We publish once a week on Wednesdays and distribute our papers throughout Rogers Park and the Gold Coast, where Loyola has its campuses.

The Phoenix complies with the Society of Professional Journalists Code of Ethics.

For more information, please send an email to phoenix@luc.edu.

Contact Us

Loyola Phoenix
51 E Pearson St
Chicago, Illinois 60611
312.915.7240

Editor-in-chief: eic@loyolaphoenix.com
News: news@loyolaphoenix.com
Sports: sports@loyolaphoenix.com
A&E: arts@loyolaphoenix.com
Opinion: opinion@loyolaphoenix.com
Photo: photo@loyolaphoenix.com
Advertising: advertising@loyolaphoenix.com
Web: webmaster@loyolaphoenix.com

Staff

Editorial:

Art:

Online:

Advising:

  • Faculty Adviser, Robert Herguth
  • Media Manager, Ralph Braseth
(Visited 6,643 times, 70 visits today)